Plants

Currently we are not offering plants for sale on the website; however, our expert staff is ready to answer your questions and take your orders.  Please refer to the map to find your closest representative, or contact us for more information.

PLANT CONNECTION CUSTOMER SERVICE

The BFG Plant Connection
PHONE (800) 883-0234
FAX (800) 368-4759
E-MAIL plantconnection@bfgsupply.com

Carolyn Jones
(612) 253-1189 ext. 3104
CEL: (651) 208-7166
FX: (612) 781-8693
cjones@bfgsupply.com

Steve Mester
CEL: (248) 789-7780
FX: (248) 486-5824
smester@bfgsupply.com

Christine Nowicki
CEL: (724) 272-9729
FX: (724) 284-9683
cnowicki@bfgsupply.com

Kim Lastoria
PH/FX: (440) 867-2352
klastoria@bfgsupply.com

Cindy Grover
(800) 757-8701
FX: (800) 834-9711
cgrover@bfgsupply.com

Diane Nolte
(612) 253-1173 ext. 3105
FX: (612) 781-8693
dnolte@bfgsupply.com

Jim Broderick
(614) 419-2822
FX: (614) 891-7302
jbroderick@bfgsupply.com

TIM STAUDAHAR
(612) 284-9483
FX: (612) 781-8693
Tim.Staudahar@bfgsupply.com

Keyword

Returned: 0 of 0

1
Page size:
select
Page: of 0
Items 1 to 0 of 0
1
Page size:
select
Page: of 0
Items 1 to 0 of 0